Instagram Pics Of The Week!


(Happy Sunday!)

Ciao a tutti!🙂 Oggi ho voluto fare una raccolta di foto prese dal mio instagram di questa settimana! Penso che d’ora in poi ogni lunedì della settimana farò una cosa simile, così magari chi non ha instagram può guardare le mie foto attraverso il blog! Buon Lunedì! Baci

Hello everyone!🙂 Today I wanted to make a collection of photos taken from my instagram of this week! I think that from now on every Monday of the week I will do something similar, so maybe those who haven’t instagram can look at my pictures on the blog! Happy Monday! Kisses

(Love her #sisters)

(I love my new nailpolish “Stay Gold” #Loveit)

(#throwbackthursday …me last Halloween!! #Lol)

(OMG I can’t believe that I was chosen as the winner for the contest! A big thank you to hannamontazami and her boyfriend Nick for making this possible! Thank you very much, now even I will eat the famous American candy!)

(Trick or Treat?! #HappyHalloween)

(what kind of dinner is this?! #Lastminute)

(Today.. #Saturday)

(Taking a nap!😴)

Questa voce è stata pubblicata in Senza categoria e contrassegnata con , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Contrassegna il permalink.

6 risposte a Instagram Pics Of The Week!

  1. K ha detto:

    Awesome photos, I’m addicted to Insta!
    I adore your blog, would you like to follow each other?
    km-iamyou.blogspot.com.au
    xx

  2. Davie+Erica ha detto:

    So pretty!

    ox from NYC!
    davie+erica

    LPFashionPhilosophy

Lascia un commento

